If you notice any other examples of abuse please send your complaints to abuse@gandi.net, and provide as much evidence as possible (fake whois, example of code, screenshots, etc...) Best regards,
The damn thing was just offered to me by a girlfriend on msn... now coming from www.hothotpics.com ben jij dat op deze foto? http://www.hothotpics.com/photo8.phpandiad... > gives a photo8.com file to download and execute Pingen naar hothotpics.com [69.93.234.34] met 32 byte gegevens: Antwoord van 69.93.234.34: bytes=32 tijd=136 ms TTL=46 Domain Name: HOTHOTPICS.COM Registrar: GANDI Whois Server: whois.gandi.net Referral URL: http://www.gandi.net Name Server: NS1.HOTHOTPICS.COM Name Server: NS2.HOTHOTPICS.COM Status: clientTransferProhibited Updated Date: 12-may-2007 Creation Date: 02-may-2007 Expiration Date: 02-may-2008
Last update of whois database: Thu, 14 Jun 2007 21:43:21 UTC <<<
2007/06/14 23:44:04 domain: hothotpics.com owner-address: Schuilhuisstrabe 21 owner-address: 3545GG owner-address: Munich owner-address: Germany admin-c: PK733-GANDI tech-c: PK733-GANDI bill-c: PK733-GANDI nserver: ns1.hothotpics.com 69.93.234.34 nserver: ns2.hothotpics.com 69.93.234.35 reg_created: 2007-05-02 15:35:00 expires: 2008-05-02 15:35:00 created: 2007-05-02 17:32:31 changed: 2007-05-02 17:32:31 person: Piet Klaase nic-hdl: PK733-GANDI address: Schuilhuisstrabe 21 address: 3545GG address: Munich address: Germany phone: +49.3435463454 e-mail: 3c26e806ca6d8111397629e40d2f09ff-pk733@contact.gandi.net lastupdated: 2007-05-02 17:32:28 will also send to abuse@gandi.net